Webinars2019-02-04T15:31:52+00:00

Webinars

Webinar: GSA 8(a) OASIS Kick Start Webinar
by BID Designs

Presented by Sandy Allbee, President and Chief Compliance Officer

February 14, 2019

1:00 PM (EST) • 12:00 PM (CST) • 10:00 AM (PST)

Join us for this informative webinar led by Sandy Allbee, our resident OASIS expert. Gain insite from our experience supporting over 20 OASIS bids Find out what you need to know to make the right bid decision on the upcoming OASIS 8(a) Sub-Pools.

REGISTER TODAY!

Registration is free!

Better Business Bureau Torch Award for Ethics
Huntsville-Madison Chamber of Commerce Member 2018
Huntsville-Madison County Chamber of Commerce Small Business Award Winner